Review: Finding Kyle by @BennettBooks

When I started reading Sawyer Bennett’s books, I never thought I’d get addicted. It was like I was a sailor adrift on an unknown sea, and her books were those siren mermaids who kept calling my name. Except that my sirens looked like that dude on the front cover of Ms. Bennett’s latest opus, “Finding Kyle.”Continue reading “Review: Finding Kyle by @BennettBooks”

New Release!!! @BennettBooks Gives Us “Finding Kyle”

Title: Finding Kyle Author: Sawyer Bennett Genre: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32790882-finding-kyle When you’ve lived your life as a criminal… When you’ve done unspeakable things … When your soul has become dark and stained… The path to redemption begins where you least expect it. Kyle Sommerville is in hiding and doesn’t want to beContinue reading “New Release!!! @BennettBooks Gives Us “Finding Kyle””