Review: The Deep End by @KristenAshley68

the deep end kristen ashley.jpg

COULDN’T. STOP. READING.

ME, after starting this at 8pm, 80% through on chapter 1:
Yawn photo yawn_zpsyraqmknt.gif

Then, the latter 20% of chapter 1 got me goin’ like:
COULDN’T. STOP. READING.

ME, after starting this at 8pm, 80% through on chapter 1:
Yawn photo yawn_zpsyraqmknt.gif

Then, the latter 20% of chapter 1 got me goin’ like:
bug eyed photo giphy 2_zpsulq4twhw.gif

Finally, I finished it at 5am the next morning after going deep into it (all pun sorely intended) and felt like this:
 photo giphy_zpsseuu0492.gif

God bless Kristen Ashley. She just cannot be underestimated.

Yes, this book is so completely unlike any of her previous books. And it’s got smut crawling all over its e-pages, but dang, it got me hooked.

Now, I gotta go to church, people. Need to cleanse my soul a bit before I dive into book 2!

5 stars

