Hello, 2017! Yes, I’m late to the party.

 photo 2017_zpsvsftgatv.jpg

I’m late! I’m sooooooo late! Happy 2017, everyone! I feel like I’ve been drunk since 2016, and the books I read this week reminded me that I need to drink again. It was just bad. So bad, I felt like I shouldn’t share bad vibes with you. Hence, I’m still in search of that one good book to write about.

In good news, I got an ARC of Sawyer Bennett’s newest book, Finding Kyle. I’ll let you know about it on the 16th of January 2016 2017, okay. For now… I wish you (and me) and happier new year.

P.S. Trump’s inauguration is a mere SEVEN. DAYS. AWAY. Yay?

Leave a Reply

