Review: Deacon by @KristenAshley68

deacon.jpg

Can’t. Stop. Reading.

This series has got me hooked, Kristen Ashley. I loved, loved, LOVED Deacon’s book.

In case, you didn’t get that, let me repeat. I LOVED THIS BOOK. Deacon was a change of scenery. His love for his first wife, and his love for Cassie – – – both are swoon worthy. The “twist” in the “end” (all pun intended) made this book especially memorable.

Now, please forgive me for not saying more about “Deacon.” I’m still chest-deep in Nick Sebring’s book, the finale in this series. GTG! 5 stars

Leave a Reply

