RAVE: Black Swan Affair by @klkreig

Screenshot 2016-10-22 07.31.20.png

K.L. Kreig surprised me. She’s a new author to me and after reading the synopsis, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to buy it. But, buy it I did, however, because of all the raving reviews I saw on Goodreads and on my co-bloggers’ websites. In a word, “Black Swan Affair” is NOT to be missed. I can’t say anything more than that, because I’m afraid I’ll give it away. I will say, though, that at around 40% mark, I did the unthinkable —– I peeked at the end. Gah! Yes, I did. I couldn’t help it. I had to find out who “he” was, dammit. If GR would allow 6-stars out of a possible 5-star rating, then this book would get that from me.

I’ll have to calm down first, and get a hold of myself. “Black Swan Affair” has me gulping coffee down like nobody’s business. Because it kept me up all night. Reading. With just one lousy light on. #thatsmyfriday That’s why I don’t have a full review yet.

Leave a Reply

