@BennettBooks Final Book in the Sugar Bowl Series is OUT!


I purposefully did NOT read books 1 & 2 in Sawyer Bennett’s Sugar Bowl series, primarily because they ended on cliffhangers. And, I don’t like being left on the edge of anything, regardless of whether it’s good or bad. I just don’t like not knowing what happens next.

But now? NOW, FINALLY, the third and last installment in Ms. Bennett’s trilogy is out!!! Read along with me, if you like:


Sela and Beck’s deliciously sinful tale of sex, lies, and vengeance reaches its explosive conclusion in Sugar Free, the third and final release in the Sugar Bowl trilogy.

Get SUGAR FREE now: http://sawyerbennett.com/bookstore/sugar-free-sugar-bowl-book-3/

WIN a signed paperback of SUGAR FREE by entering the new release giveaway here —->https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/1f70eab647/

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Start the Sugar Bowl series from the beginning! Sugar Daddy (Book #1) and Sugar Rush (Book #2) are available now.

Sugar Daddy (Book #1):

Sugar Rush (Book #2):



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s